Contacts

Our main office: Spain, Madrid

phone: +38 097 588 12 69

email: spain@dariakarlozi.com

Customer service department in Europe

phone: +38 067 930 45 45

email: europe@dariakarlozi.com

Customer service department in Germany, Munich

phone: +38 067 403 53 74

email: germany@dariakarlozi.com

Customer service department in Russia, Moscow

phone: +38 067 905 72 23

email: info@idatorez.com

Customer service department in Ukraine, Kiew

phone: +38 067 905 72 23

email: info@dariakarlozi.com

Customer service Department in the USA, New York and Canada

email: usa@pollardi.com

email: usa@idatorez.com

email: usa@dariakarlozi.com

Customer service department in Poland

phone: +38 067 403 49 69

email: poland@pollardi.com

Customer service department in France

phone: +38 063 297 89 59

email: france@pollardi.com

Customer service department in Italy

phone: +38 098 590 87 14

email: italy@dariakarlozi.com

Send message